'The Flash', 'Gotham', 'The Big Bang Theory' Check out finale dates of shows

Check out season finale dates of some of your favourite shows.

  • Published: , Refreshed:
24/7 Live - Subscribe to the Pulse Newsletter!

The 2014/15 broadcast season is fast coming to an end. 

From 'Gotham' to 'The Flash', from 'The Good Wife' to 'Criminal Minds' check out finale dates for your favourite TV shows.

Monday, May 4

Gotham.

Tuesday, May 5

New Girl

Person of Interest

Wednesday, May 6

Criminal Minds

Thursday, May 7

The Big Bang Theory

Sunday, May 10

The Good Wife

Monday, May 11

The Originals

Jane the Virgin

Wednesday, May 13

Arrow

Thursday, May 14

The Vampire Diaries

Sunday, May 17

The Simpsons

Family Guy

Monday, May 18

2 Broke Girls

The Following

Tuesday, May 19

The Flash

Wednesday, May 20

Supernatural

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.