Oscars 2015 Check out full list of host, presenters, performers

Chiwetel Ejiofor, Idris Elba, David Oyelewo, Kerry Washington and more to present awards at the 87th Academy Awards ceremony.

  • Published:
87th Academy Awards presenters play

87th Academy Awards presenters

(Inside Celebrity)
24/7 Live - Subscribe to the Pulse Newsletter!

With the biggest award ceremony of the year just a few hours away, names of host, award presenters and performers have been announced.

The 2015 edition of the Oscars is scheduled to hold at Dolby Theatre on Sunday, February 22, 2015 by 5:30 p.m. PST (8:30 p.m. EST/01:30 UTC).

Check out full list of host, presenters and performers;

  1. Ben Affleck

  2. Jennifer Aniston

  3. Jason Bateman

  4. Jessica Chastain

  5. Viola Davis

  6. Chiwetel Ejiofor

  7. Idris Elba

  8. Ansel Elgort

  9. Chris Evans

  10. Kevin Hart

  11. Terrence Howard

  12. Josh Hutcherson

  13. Scarlett Johansson

  14. Dakota Johnson

  15. Felicity Jones

  16. Nicole Kidman

  17. Jennifer Lopez

  18. Shirley MacLaine

  19. Sienna Miller

  20. Channing Tatum

  21. Miles Teller

  22. John Travolta

  23. Kerry Washington

  24. Naomi Watts

  25. Cate Blanchett

  26. Jared Leto

  27. Matthew McConaughey

  28. Lupita Nyong’o

  29. Marion Cotillard

  30. Benedict Cumberbatch

  31. Meryl Streep

  32. Oprah Winfrey

  33. Reese Witherspoon

  34. Chloe Grace Moretz

  35. Eddie Murphy

  36. Liam Neeson

  37. David Oyelowo

  38. Gwyneth Paltrow

  39. Chris Pine

  40. Chris Pratt

  41. Margot Robbie

  42. Zoe Saldana

  43. Octavia Spencer

Check out the 2015 Oscars performers;

  1. Neil Patrick Harris: “Moving Pictures”

  2. Jack Black: Special sequence

  3. Lady Gaga: Special tribute Performance

  4. Jennifer Hudson: Special Performance

  5. Anna Kendrick: Special Performance

  6. John Legend & Common: “Glory”

  7. Maroon 5: “Lost Stars”

  8. Tim McGraw: “I’m Not Gonna Miss You”

  9. Rita Ora: “Grateful”

  10. Tegan and Sara & The Lonely Island: “Everything Is Awesome”

The show will be hosted by  Neil Patrick Harris .

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.